College Convocations & Receptions Fall 2017

(Please note: Information for Design and Engineering Fall 2017 Convocation Ceremonies will be updated soon.)


Agriculture and Life Sciences

Saturday, December 16

9:30 a.m., Stephens Auditorium
Check website for more information: http://www.cals.iastate.edu/convocation

Contact: Charley Turner, 20 Curtiss Hall
Ph 515-294-8653, Email: cfturner@iastate.edu

Business

Friday, December 15

5 p.m., Hilton Coliseum
Check website for more information: http://www.business.iastate.edu/convocation/

Contact: Amanda Scott, 2200 Gerdin Business Bldg.
Ph 515-294-6882, Email: amascott@iastate.edu


Design

Check website for more information: http://www.design.iastate.edu/current-students/undergraduate-and-graduate-convocation/

Contact: Virgene Monthei, 134 College of Design
Ph 515-294-7427, Email: vmonthei@iastate.edu


Engineering

Check website for more information: http://www.engineering.iastate.edu/graduation/

Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering
Sylvia Anderson, 1340 Elings Hall, 515-294-1434, sjander@iastate.edu

Aerospace Engineering
Kym Hefler, 1200 Howe Hall, 515-294-1200, khefler@iastate.edu

Chemical and Biological Engineering
John Burnett-Larkins, 2114 Sweeney Hall, 515-294-6988, johnbl@iastate.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Jean Dubberke, 306 Town Engineering, 515-294-5105, jeand@iastate.edu

Construction Engineering
Jean Dubberke, 306 Town Engineering, 515-294-5105, jeand@iastate.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering and Software Engineering
Nadine Anderson, 1212 Coover Hall, 515-294-8403, neander@iastate.edu

Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering
Deb McDonough, 3038 Black Engineering Bldg., 515-294-0129, deborahm@iastate.edu
Devna Popejoy-Sheriff, 3033 Black Engineering Bldg., 515-294-1603, devna@iastate.edu

Materials Science and Engineering
Ellie Mendoza, 2240 Hoover Hall, 515-294-1214, emendoza@iastate.edu

Mechanical Engineering
Hazel Peterson, 2620 Howe Hall, 515-294-4932, hpeters@iastate.edu; Johna Wolfe, 515-294-6187, jswolfe@iastate.edu


Human Sciences

Friday, December 15
2 p.m., Stephens Auditorium

Check website for more information: http://www.hs.iastate.edu/current-students/isu-graduation-chs-convocation/

Contact: Dynette Mosher, E 104 Lagomarcino Hall
Ph 515-294-2820, Email: hsgraduation@iastate.edu


Liberal Arts and Sciences

Friday, December 15
7 p.m., Stephens Auditorium

Check website for more information: http://www.las.iastate.edu/current_students/graduation/

Contact: Stacey Maifeld, 1207 Communications Bldg.
Ph 515-294-7742, Email: smaifeld@iastate.edu